Friday, December 7, 2012

How to delete facebook account permanently


If you deactivate your account, your timeline disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook won't be able to search for you, though some info, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. We also save your timeline information (ex: friends, photos, interests, etc.) in case you want to come back.
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and fill out this form


If you can't log in to your account, you'll need to reset your password first. To do this, go to www.facebook.com and click the Forgot your password? link below the password field. Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log into your account, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined above.

Steps

1. Click here to fill the form.
2. Click on Delete Account.

3. Enter the password and captcha and hit OK.

4. Click on OK.
5. You are done. Your account will be deleted within 14 days, it is kept in queue. Don't login to this account during these 14 days.


Enjoy hacking.
Scroll to Top